MENU
Image spinner
PHS IN PERSON Summer Camps are here!

Please click the link below for Summer Camp Registration.
There will be a $25 fee per camp. 
See below for camp schedules.
REGISTRATION IS NOW
OPEN
Please call the Athletic Department 
with any questions
847-755-1770

Summer Camp Registration LINK

 
Class # Class Name Start Date End Date Days  Start Time End Time Instructors
P001 Badminton, Girls Level 1,2,3,4 7/20/2020 7/31/2020 M, Tu, W, Th, F 3:00 PM 5:30 PM R Jung, A West
P002 Baseball, Skills Level 12,3,4 7/8/2020 7/16/2020 M, Tu, W, Th 1:45 PM 4:15 PM P Belo, P Capra
P004 Baseball, Varsity Level 2,3,4 7/20/2020 7/30/2020 M, Tu, W, Th 1:45 PM 4:15 PM P Belo, B Carroll
P005 Basketball - Boys Level 1 7/8/2020 7/17/2020 M, Tu, W, Th, F 12:00 PM 1:30 PM J Schager,
D Simonini
P055 Basketball, Boys Level 2 7/8/2020 7/17/2020 M, Tu, W, Th, F 12:00 PM 2:00 PM D McCloskey
P006 Basketball, Boys Level 3,4 7/8/2020 7/17/2020 M, Tu, W, Th, F 11:30 AM 2:00 PM L Miller, E Millstone
P008 Basketball, Girls  Level 1 7/8/2020 7/16/2020 M, Tu, W, Th 4:00 PM 6:00 PM S Amick, W LePage
P007 Basketball, Girls  Level 2,3,4 7/8/2020 7/16/2020 M, Tu, W, Th 4:00 PM 6:00 PM C Bays, M Johnson
P071 Basketball, Girls Level 1 7/20/2020 7/30/2020 M, Tu, W, Th 8:00 AM 10:00 AM  
P072 Basketball,Girls' Level 2,3,4 7/20/2020 7/30/2020 M, Tu, W, Th 8:00 AM 10:00 AM  
P900 Color Guard, Level 1,2,3,4 7/8/2020 7/16/2020 M, Tu, W, Th 1:00 PM 3:30 PM V Okrasinski
P901 Color Guard, Level 1,2,3,4 7/20/2020 7/30/2020 M, Tu, W, Th 1:00 PM 3:30 PM V Okrasinski
P040 Competitive Cheerleading, Co-ed Level 1,2,3,4 7/8/2020 7/17/2020 M, Tu, W, Th, F 6:00 AM 8:00 AM N Barba, R Bobbit,
C Watanuki
P009 Competitive Cheerleading, Co-ed Level 1,2,3,4 7/20/2020 7/24/2020 M, Tu, W, Th, F 6:00 AM 8:00 AM N Barba, R Bobbit,
E Pilguy
P101 Cross Country, Boys Level 1,2,3,4 7/8/2020 7/31/2020 M, W, F 6:30 AM 8:00 AM  
P100 Cross Country, Girls Level 1,2,3,4 7/8/2020 7/31/2020 M, W, F 6:30 AM 8:00 AM  
P070 Football Weightlifting, Boys Level 2,3,4 7/20/2020 7/31/2020 M, Tu, W, Th, F 6:30 AM 9:00 AM  
P010 Football, Boys Level 2 7/8/2020 7/17/2020 M, Tu, W, Th, F 6:00 AM 8:00 AM J Kautz, C Olson
P011 Football, Boys Level 3,4 7/8/2020 7/17/2020 M, Tu, W, Th, F 7:30 AM 10:00 AM C Olson
P014 Golf, Boys (green fees as required) Level 1,2 7/8/2020 7/16/2020 M, Tu, W, Th 12:00 PM 2:00 PM B Carroll, M Johnson
P073 Golf, Boys (green fees as required) Level 1,2 7/20/2020 7/30/2020 M, Tu, W, Th 12:00 PM 2:00 PM B Carroll, M Johnson
P015 Golf, Boys (green fees as required) Level 2,3,4 7/8/2020 7/16/2020 M, Tu, W, Th 12:00 PM 2:00 PM B Carroll, M Johnson
P074 Golf, Boys (green fees as required) Level 2,3,4 7/20/2020 7/30/2020 M, Tu, W, Th 12:00 PM 2:00 PM B Carroll, M Johnson
P016 Golf, Girls (green fees as required) Level 1,2,3,4 7/8/2020 7/29/2020 Tu, W 1:30 PM 4:00 PM W LePage, L Skony
P017 Gymnastics, Boys Level 1,2,3,4 7/8/2020 7/17/2020 M, Tu, W, Th, F 9:00 AM 11:30 AM S Hagel
P021 Lacrosse, Girls Level 1,2,3,4 7/8/2020 7/17/2020 M, Tu, W, Th, F 10:00 AM 12:30 PM O Flores, M Fullerton
P023 Pom Pon Dance, Varsity  Level 2,3,4 7/8/2020 7/16/2020 M, Tu, W, Th 8:30 AM 11:00 AM A Pollitt
P026 Soccer, Boys Level 3,4 7/20/2020 7/31/2020 M, Tu, W, Th, F 6:00 PM 8:30 PM W Filian
P027 Soccer, Co-ed Level 1,2 7/8/2020 7/17/2020 M, Tu, W, Th, F 12:30 PM 3:00 PM W Filian, C Filipek,
A Morris
P042 Swimming, Co-ed Level 1,2,3,4 7/8/2020 7/17/2020 M, Tu, W, Th, F 6:00 AM 8:00 AM A Fee, K Kupka, K Mroz,
M Tanski
P043 Swimming, Co-ed Level 1,2,3,4 7/20/2020 7/31/2020 M, Tu, W, Th, F 6:00 AM 8:00 AM A Fee, K Kupka, K Mroz,
M Tanski
P030 Tennis, Boys Level 1,2,3,4 7/8/2020 7/16/2020 M, Tu, W, Th 6:00 AM 8:30 AM J Lange, B Wedell
P033 Tennis, Girls Level 1,2,3,4 7/8/2020 7/16/2020 M, Tu, W, Th 6:00 AM 8:30 AM C Azriel, J Lange,
B Wedell
P034 Tennis, Matchplay, Co-ed Level 1,2,3,4 7/8/2020 7/15/2020 M, Tu, W 6:00 PM 8:30 PM C Azriel, J Lange,
B Wedell
P075 Track and Field, Co-ed Level 1,2,3,4 7/8/2020 7/30/2020 Tu, W, Th 6:30 PM 8:30 PM  
P037 Volleyball, Girls Level 1 7/20/2020 7/31/2020 M, Tu, W, Th, F 1:00 PM 3:00 PM D Gavin
P038 Volleyball, Girls Level 2,3,4 7/20/2020 7/31/2020 M, Tu, W, Th, F 1:00 PM 3:00 PM D Gavin
P039 Wrestling, Boys Level 1,2,3,4 7/8/2020 7/17/2020 M, Tu, W, Th, F 4:00 PM 6:30 PM R Ewanio, I Nunez, J Rivera,
C Winter, J Wodzien
P065 Wrestling, Boys Level 1,2,3,4 7/20/2020 7/31/2020 M, Tu, W, Th, F 4:00 PM 6:30 PM R Ewanio, I Nunez, J Rivera,
C Winter, J Wodzien








 
Virtual Summer Camp Information
  Contact Information  
  Coach's Name Where to get more information More Info
Badminton Alison West awest@d211.org Schoology Group
Girls Badminton 
 
M5VT8-J6VH4
Baseball Paul Belo pbelo@d211.org  
B Basketball Eric Millstone emillstone@d211.org  
G Basketball Mark Johnson mjohnson@d211.org  
Cheer Emily Pilguy Epilguy@d211.org https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/
1FAIpQLSd2Iip233JFcHvMHWxAAxsuIF
h2AZ7ANKHtt7u2REvqHSRneA/viewform
B. Cross Country Chris Quick cquick@d211.org  
G Cross Country Joe Parks Jparks@d211.org  
Football Corey Olson colson@d211.org  
B Golf Mark Johnson mjohnson@d211.org  
G Golf William LePage wlepage@d211.org Text @38da33 to the number 81010
OR go to 

https://www.remind.com/join/38da33

Palatine Girls Golf Schoology Code

7377-CXZ6-XX72Z

Gymnatics Scott Hagel Shagel@d211.org  
G Gymanstics Kathy Blaheta kathleen.blaheta@gmail.com  
B Lacrosse Jason Wodzien jwodzien@d211.org Schoology COURSE code:
GFTJP-BGS78
G Lacrosse Oscar Flores oflores@d211.org  
B Soccer Willie Filian wfilian@d211.org  
G Soccer Willie Filian wfilian@d211.org  
Softball Nicole Capalbo Ncapalbo@d211.org  
B Aquatics Katie Mroz kmroz@d211.org  
G Aquatics Katie Kupka kkupka@d211.org

Google Course for
Virtual Summer Camp: vnmx6nx

Schoology Group for Girls
Swim & Dive (all year long):
5Z5WP-W642D

B Tennis James Lange Jlange@d211.org  
G Tennis Christy Azriel cazriel@d211.org  
B Track John Nalley jnalley@d211.org  
G Track Ruth Spethmann rspethmann@d211.org  
B Volleyball Pete Gavin pgavin@d211.org  
G Volleyball Dan Gavin dgavin@d211.org  
Wrestling Javier Rivera jrivera@d211.org Schoology GROUP code:
6QGX-GFGW-7V54D
Comp. Dance Ashley Pollitt apollitt@d211.org  
Flags Val Okrasinski vokrasinski@d211.org  
Pirates Train Together Joyce Richardson/Kara Waddell Jrichardson@d211.org / kwaddell@d211.org

Schoology Group code 

D3DQ-KWJ9-6C23P



 


 

New Registration Site

We have a new registration site. Please find the link and instructions below. Your form submissions will be stored in your family account, plus you'll only need to update entries for future registrations.


Step 1: Fill in the Student Information for the program selected under the registration options.

Step 2: You must bring your completed physical examination form to Palatine High School Student Health Services Office. Physicals are valid for 13 months.

Step 3: (Seasonal Athletics Only) Read, Fill out and submit the Sports Medicine Acknowledgement & Consent Form, Athletic Code of Conduct Form and Permission Form.

 
 
 
 
  TODAY'S EVENTS
    Loading Events...
School Calendar
Calendar