MENU
""


Corey Olson: Head Coach - Defensive Coordinator
colson@d211.org

Coach Olson is an experienced head football coach for Palatine High School.  He grew up in Minnesota and played college football at Western Illinois University where he was an offensive lineman. Upon graduation, he served as a graduate assistant coach and eventually as the university's defensive line coach. He is married to his wife, Alicia, and they have three children Sage, Travis, and Kyla.


Tyler Donnelly: Offensive Coordinator
tdonnelly@d211.org


Sergio Lund: Varsity Defensive Backs
slund@d211.org


Brian Richter: Varsity Assistant Coach - Linebackers


Christian Keller: Varsity Assistant Coach - Receivers
ckeller@d211.org

Coach Keller is a Biology and Anatomy/Physiology teacher at Palatine High School.  This is his 7th year at Palatine and his 9th year overall as a football coach.  This will be his fifth year at the varsity level where he coaches wide receivers.  Coach Keller played football as a quarterback, safety, and kicker, as well as basketball at Crystal Lake Central High School.  He graduated with a Bachelor's in Science from the University of Illinois in Champaign-Urbana where he studied Kinesiology.  Coach Keller currently resides in Algonquin with his wife Kaitlyn who is an Optometrist in Crystal Lake, and their 1-year old son Kaden.  His biggest inspirations in his life are his father, Joel, for showing him teh importance of hard work and providing for your family, as well as his mother, Pam who is an inspirational teacher and a loving and caring mother and grandmother.


Jim Kautz: Varsity Special Teams
jkautz@d211.org


Mike Morrison - Varsity Kicking Coach
mmorrison@d211.org


Paul Perschon: Varsity Line Coach
pperschon@d211.org


Bob Schuetz: Varsity Assistant
rschuetz@d211.org


Chris Ramirez: Varsity Assistant Coach
cramirez@d211.org


Chad Bobbit: Head Sophomore Coach
cbobbit@d211.org

Coach Bobbit is a second year coach at Palatine.  He played 4 years of Football, Basketball, and Track & Field at Palatine High School.  He will enter his third year as a Special Education teacher, and his first at Palatine High School this fall.  The most influential people in Coach Bobbit's life have been his parents, Kevin and Nancy, and his brothers JT, Cody, and Jesse.  His father was a math teacher at Palatine High School, as well as a football and track coach, and wrestling announcer.  His mother works in the front office at Palatine High School.  His brothers played football, basketball, baseball, and track & field at Palatine High School as well.


Michael Prentice: Sophomore - Defense
mprentice@d211.org

 

 


Luke Miller: Sophomore Offense
lmiller@d211.org


Josh Ware: Head Freshman Coach
jware@d211.org


Ryan Ewanio: Freshman Defense
rewanio@d211.org


Brody Muck - Freshman Assistant
bmuck@d211.org


Anthony Portera - Freshman Assistant
aportera@d211.org

© 2022 - Powered by rSchoolToday.com | Policies